Theatre Hawke's Bay is a community theatre space in the heart of Hastings. 

 

As well as providing quality entertainment to the public, Theatre Hawke's Bay is also available for hire for private events, prizegivings, work functions or fundraisers as well as offering costume hire to the public. 

All photography provided by Ken Morrison

 
Joseph.jpg

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat

Sat 21 September 2019 7:30 PM — Opening Night

Sun 22 September 2019 2:00 PM — Matinee

Wed 25 September 2019 7:30 PM

Thu 26 September 2019 7:30 PM

Fri 27 September 2019 7:30 PM

Sat 28 September 2019 7:30 PM

Sun 29 September 2019 2:00 PM — Matinee

Wed 2 October 2019 7:30 PM

Thu 3 October 2019 7:30 PM

Fri 4 October 2019 7:30 PM

Sat 5 October 2019 2:00 PM — Matinee

Sat 5 October 2019 7:30 PM — Closing Night